Kontakta oss

Tel: 040-626 80 50, info@svedalahem.se




Pehr Carlberg
VD
pehr.carlberg@svedalahem.se
     


     

          

Jörgen Grabo
Fastighetschef
jorgen.grabo@svedalahem.se

Karin Bjursten
Ekonomichef
karin.bjursten@svedalahem.se




 






Ulla Munther
Kundvärd/Marknadskoordinator
ulla.munther@svedalahem.se

    



Ingrid Malmberg
Kundvärd
ingrid.malmberg@svedalahem.se




Marcus Olofsson
Förvaltare
marcus.olofsson@svedalahem.se









Josefin Lindfors
Ekonomiassistent
josefin.lindfors@svedalahem.se




Christian Wallin
Fastighetsvärd
Prelatgatan, Dadelgatan
och Tegelmästaren

Mårten Hansson
Fastighetsvärd
Norra Tvärgatan och Sveagatan

    




Ulf Ask
Fastighetsvärd
Bara, Klågerup, Solgården och Holmagården


     

Wathiq Mohsen
Fastighetsvärd
Svedalagården och Erlandsdal







Sven Karlsson
Fastighetsvärd
Stella, Staren, Järnvägsgatan
Segehus 1, 2 & 3, Boken, Furen 1 & 2


















   










Bostads AB Svedalahem | Verkstadsgatan 1 | 233 51 Svedala | Tel: 040-626 80 50 | info@svedalahem.se