Vår personal

 

Pehr Carlberg
VD
040-626 80 44
pehr.carlberg@svedalahem.se

 

 

Jörgen Grabo
Fastighetschef
040-626 80 45
jorgen.grabo@svedalahem.se

 

 

Karin Bjursten
Ekonomichef
040-626 80 47
karin.bjursten@svedalahem.se

 

Ulla Munther
Kundvärd/Marknadskoordinator
ulla.munther@svedalahem.se

 

Ingrid Malmberg
Kundvärd
ingrid.malmberg@svedalahem.se

 

Marcus Olofsson
Fastighetsförvaltare
040-626 80 46
marcus.olofsson@svedalahem.se

 

Josefin Lindfors
Ekonomiassistent
040-626 80 30
josefin.lindfors@svedalahem.se

 

Annika Månsson
Ekonomiassistent
040-626 80 76
annika.mansson@svedalahem.se

Mårten Hansson
Fastighetsvärd
Norra Tvärgatan, Sveagatan

 

Ulf Ask
Fastighetsvärd
Bara, Klågerup, Solgården och Holmagården

 

Wathiq Mohsen
Fastighetsvärd
Svedalagården, Erlandsdal

 

Sven Karlsson
Fastighetsvärd
Stella, Staren, Järnvägsgatan
Segehus 1,2 & 3, Boken, Furen 1 & 2

 

Christian Wallin
Fastighetsvärd
Prelatgatan, Dadelgatan,
Tegelmästaren