Vår personal

 

Cecilia Önnevik
Vd
040-626 80 44

cecilia.onnevik@svedalahem.se

 

 

 

Staffan Sundström
Fastighetschef
040-626 80 38

staffan.sundstrom@svedalafastighet.se

 

 

 

Peter Werholt
Projektchef
040-626 80 26

peter.werholt@svedalafastighet.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Annette Ljung
Ekonomi- & Administrationschef
040-626 80 47

annette.ljung@svedalahem.se

 

Annika Månsson
Ekonom
040-626 80 76

annika.mansson@svedalahem.se

 

  Sandra Ekblad

Sandra Ekblad
Ekonom
040-626 80 48
sandra.ekblad@svedalahem.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ulrika Lundgren
Projektchef
040-626 80 70
ulrika.lundgren@svedalahem.se

 

 

 

Charlie Nilsson
Driftsansvarig
040-626 80 41

charlie.nilsson@svedalafastighet.se

 

 

 

Louise Rosdahl

Louise Rosdahl
Förvaltare
040-626 80 35
louise.rosdahl@svedalafastighet.se

 

 

Kenneth Lövqvist
Driftledare
040-626 80 27

kenneth.lovqvist@svedalafastighet.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christina Skau-Jacobsen
Operativ chef
040-626 80 42

christina.SkauJacobsen@svedalafastighet.se

 

Perry Levin
Hantverkare

 

 

 

Lars Sörén
Fastighetstekniker

Anja Malmros
Fastighetsskötare

Anders Grip

Anders Grip
Drifttekniker

 

Lars-Inge Holmberg
Fastighetsskötare

 

Stefan Nilsson
Fastighetsskötare

 

Torbjörn Svedberg
Tekniker

 

 

 

 

 

 

Björn Nilsson
Fastighetstekniker

Tomas Eriksson
Fastighetsskötare

 

Torbjörn Sjökvist
Elansvarig

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ronnie Nilsson
Fastighetstekniker

  

Birger Boholm
Hantverkare

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Svedalahem

Hem | Kontakt

Bostads AB Svedalahem © 2018

 

Verkstadsgatan 1, Svedala

040-626 80 50

info@svedalahem.se

Powered by uPortal Aareon